DE |  EN  |  POL

Personal

All the lawyers, tax consultants and legal practitioners of GRP are highly professionally qualified. Thanks to its networked teamwork, the legal and tax advice that GRP provides is efficient and backed by wealth of experience.

Roger Gallati

Attorney at law, Master of European and International Business Law (M.B.L.-HSG) of the University of St Gallen


+41 43 344 40 00

roger.gallati@grp.ch

Private Clients, Inheritance Law, Financial Intermediaries

Marcel Gloor

Attorney at law, Master of European and International Business Law (M.B.L.-HSG) of the University of St Gallen


+41 43 344 40 04

marcel.gloor@grp.ch

Merger & Acquisitions, Private Equity, General Corporate and Commercial Law, Contract Law, Employment Law, Energy Law, Private Clients

Kay Hofmann

Swiss Certified Tax Expert, Legal Practitioner,

+41 43 344 40 08

kay.hofmann@grp.ch

Tax Law, Trusts, Financial Intermediaries, Estate and Wealth Planning, Private Clients

Dr. Monika Ruggli

Attorney at law

+41 55 220 74 11

+41 43 344 40 00

monika.ruggli@grp.ch

Contract Law, Arbitration Tribunals, Competition and Anti-Trust Law, Relocations, Poland

Sandro Ruggli

Attorney at law, Notary, LL.M.

+41 43 344 40 22

sandro.ruggli@grp.ch

General Corporate and Commercial Law, Contract Law, Sports Law, IP and Technology, Inheritance Law, Litigation, Notarial Services

Dr. Jolanta Samochowiec Mathys

Attorney at law, Consultant

+41 43 344 40 00

jolanta.samochowiec@grp.ch

Mergers & Acquisitions, Arbitration Tribunals, Poland

About GRP  |  Disclaimer